Animals Among Us

I’m an animal lover, through and through.  It always makes me smile to see the bond between a pet and its family.  Even as I write this blog, my cat is right next to me just enjoying my company.  Animals have an instinctual desire to protect and soothe their loved ones, and it is stories like these that solidify the benefits of having an animal in one’s home.

Do you have a pet?  What does he or she bring into your life?

My pet is always next to me when I’m feeling down and all she needs is some love!

1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “Animals Among Us

  1. coming home to a loving kitten can melt away a bad day for me. my cats bring laughter and love into my life. sometimes they misbehave, but their moments of cuteness more than make up for it!

Leave a Reply

